Bad Clothes

There are some brands that have some pretty awful clothes and accessorizes.

I really dislike Prada eye wear, I think it’s too old fashioned, and some of the sunglasses are two tone which I think is weird.Louis Vuittons new bags are too… well bright and obnoxious. Harrods jewellery is awful (as a always),one of them have snakes on them! Hello, this is art not a safari! I’ve never liked Harrods, I’ve thought it was a bit too snobby and old fashioned.

Comment below on what clothes you hate.

One thought on “Bad Clothes

  1. Hi Leilah,
    I do not really have a particular brand or company of clothes that I hate, but sometimes I cannot find anything in their current range that I really like, and that frustrates me a lot when I am shopping and need some new clothes.
    From Sparkle
    ( Thirteenth Sparkle )

Leave a comment